Tags

, ,

.. life actually becomes stunning when you realize how beautiful you truly are. Through the course of these 10 long years, I have been so energetically misplaced living in Las Vegas. And because of it, I have unsuccessfully merged with others who matched the similar chaos of energy that was going on in my life. Like attracts like. Finally, after years of realizing that everything is a grand lesson; soul contracts.. I now am in the wealthiest place in my life. Richness and abundance everywhere. And Him. Beautiful people beyond reasoning. Sensually merging with those who serve a great purpose in my soul contract. The oracle was right, “I had to be stepped on, and thrown to the side to see my true wealth”.. and once I did, once I purged out the negativity in my world, this spectacular abundance planted itself in my palms. (thank you universe).

